Thomas Keating: The Five Levels of Consciousness

This is a crucial reflection on how Fr. Thomas describes the five levels of consciousness.  It is extraordinarily helpful as we continue reflecting on ways in which we are called to faithfully engage and live in the world today, given the struggles and pressures we face.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: